Courses in Drona’s College of Management & Technical Education, Dehradun

drona college of management and technical education

The DEMTE conducts B.Tech degree programme in five disciplines in the field of engineering and technology.

The DEMTE is conducting the following engineering courses:

Under Graduate Courses

B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) – 4 years

  1. Computer Science & Engineering
  2. Electronics & Communication Engineering
  3. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  4. Mechanical Engineering
  5. Civil Engineering
Get Updates Download Brochure
Please wait...