Courses in Bagula Mukhi College of Technology, Bhopal

Bagula Mukhi College of Technology, Bhopal

The college has 5 departments and offering various courses in graduate, postgraduate and diploma disciplines of engineering. The courses offered by the college are as follows:

 Under Graduate Courses

 B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) – 4 years

  1. Computer Science & Engineering
  2. Information Technology
  3. Electronics & Communication Engineering
  4. Electrical Engineering
  5. Civil  Engineering

 Post Graduate Courses

 M.Tech (Master of Technology) – 2 years

  1. Power and Electrical Engineering


Greater Noida Institute of Technology 2019 Application Open

Get Updates Download Brochure