Courses in Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal

The college has 9 departments and offering various courses in graduate and postgraduate engineering disciplines. The other courses offered by the college include MBA and MCA.

The courses offered by the colleges are described below:

Under Graduate Courses

B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) – 4 years

  1.   Computer Science & Engineering
  2.   Information Technology
  3.   Electronics & Communication Engineering
  4.   Electrical Engineering
  5.   Mechanical Engineering
  6.   Civil Engineering
  7.   Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
  8.   Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 Post Graduate Courses

M.Tech (Master of Technology) – 2 years

  1.         Construction Technology And Management
  2.         Control Systems Engineering
  3.         Computer Science & Engineering
  4.         Industrial Design
  5.         Information Technology
  6.         Power Electronics
  7.         Software Engineering
  8.         Thermal Engineering
  9.         VLSI Design
Get Updates Download Brochure
Please wait...