Courses in National Institute of Technology, Srinagar

National Institute of Technology, Srinagar

The college is offering courses in eight undergraduate engineering disciplines leading to the degree of Bachelor of Technology. The college also offers various postgraduate degree programs in engineering discipline. The courses offered by the college include:

Under Graduate Courses

B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology) – 4 years

  1. Civil Engineering
  2. Computer Science and Engineering
  3. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  4. Information Technology
  5. Electrical Engineering
  6. Mechanical Engineering
  7. Chemical Engineering
  8. Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Post Graduate Courses

M.Tech (Master of Technology) – 2 years

  1. Communication and Information Technology
  2. Mechanical Engineering
  3. Civil Engineering


Amrita School of Engineering 2020 Application Open

Get Updates Download Brochure